If any one Interested to Buy 18yr old domain Worldphotoguide.com and maintain please write to us captures75@gmail.com.

Contact Us

Free Photography Directory Listings

[contact-form-7 id=”22650″ title=”contact”]


11 Responses

  1. I just got an email saying a listing has been added. I did not add a listing. Here is the link that the email pointed to: http://www.worldphotoguide.com/photography-directory/21910/scott-page-2/
    Error? Hack? I thought you would like to know.
    Thomas Kirby
    Blue Sky Photography, Inc.
    studio 248 583-2828 cell 248-931-2770

  2. Wrong Name in the listning should be
    Roger Vikstrom

  3. Why have I been sent numerous emails with this link and why does it show my website and who is Steven Smith???

  4. Ari says:

    Please remove me from this website. I didn’t ask to be part of it.
    Thank you

  5. worldphotoguide says:

    Removed. Thank you for letting us know.


  6. Wolf Kettler says:

    Please remove the following two listings, which link to my website but the name is nothing to do with me:
    Somebody may be trying something dishonest.

  7. worldphotoguide says:

    Removed. Thank you for letting us know.


  8. worldphotoguide says:


  9. worldphotoguide says:

    It is not a hack. let me if you wish to remove. I’ll remove

    Prakasha Ramappa

Leave a Reply